russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 212835)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Novokuznetsk, Russia, 31 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 12:59


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Olga. I'm a student now. I'll be a teacher after
college. They say I'm interesting, intelligent and some
strange person. I like reading, listening music
(especially rock and classical), hiking, traveling, and many
other things. Moreover, I'm just crazy about sport. I like
formula-1, MotoGP, football, hockey, figure skating,
snooker, bowls and biathlon. I hate such things as lie and
hypocrisy.

Appearance:
Height: 4'11" (1m 50cm) Weight: 104lbs (47.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Italian, Russian Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Libraries, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Favorite Cuisines: Italian, Korean Hobbies: Camping, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 4'9" (1m 45cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I want to find an interesting and intelligent man. Your
appearance, country, religion and this sort of things isn't
important for me. If you share my views and interests I'll
glad to talk with you. And maybe you are man that I’m
looking for. But don’t write me if you are looking for
silly girl who will be your free housewife.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 212835)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog