russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lilia (ID: 213068)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lilia, Odessa, Ukraine, 40 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:10.12.2013 08:43


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Happiness is when there is a beloved one by one’s side.

My name is Lilia. I am 30 years old.
People say that I am kind, romantic, affectionate, compassionate, loving, optimistic woman.
I live in ODESSA, UKRAINE. I am 5’4” and 112 lbs, dark brown hair, no children.
I love pets, good books, good movies, dancing. I like being in a good company with my closets friends.
I work as an accountant and I like my job.
I have a son by the name Vanya. He is 4 y.o. and I love him very much.

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 112lbs (51.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: accountant Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I hope to meet a man who is responsible, serious, kind who would take care of me.
I would give him all my love I have inside and would be a kind and faithful wife who would be a good mother to our children also.
I am looking for romantic man with a sense of humor; man who has strong family values. Who is not a womanizer but who is a one woman man.
If you feel that you are compatible to the aspirations I have for my future beloved one feel free write me and I promise to reply!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lilia (ID: 213068)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog