russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Venyamin (ID: 213224)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Venyamin, Toronto, Canada, 39 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 04:53

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have a strong sense of morality, which keeps me well grounded in life, but still allows me to enjoy fantastic moments of pleasure. I believe deep down in hard work, both for a family and for the greater community at large. I also love to learn new things, psychology, communication, etc.

I love the little things in life: meals cooked together, slow Sunday mornings, holding hands, sunny days, great conversations etc.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Software Developer Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Religion
Going out: Live Theater, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 34 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Spirituality has recently become a strong influence in my life and the decisions I make (I'm vegetarian, and don't drink). I would hope to find somebody with a similar interest, however their Spirituality manifests (Christianity, Buddhism etc).

However many letters may be written, ultimately the chemistry and natural attraction that two people have for one another in real life is what will create a lasting union. I`m looking for somebody aware of the facts, and still willing to take the ri

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Venyamin (ID: 213224)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog