russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olesja (ID: 213237)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olesja, Tallinn, Estonia, 41 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 11:08

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I"am laky woman, i am 30 years old I have a little baby. I want get acguainted for marriage

Height: 5'0" (1m 52cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ìàãàçèí Languages: Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cuisine, Fashion, Science
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza Hobbies: Camping, Photography
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg) Zodiac: Libra
Country: Finland Info about a partner: Чтоб был хорошим мужем любил меня и моего ребёнка

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olesja (ID: 213237)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами