russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadia (ID: 213498)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nadia, Moscow, Russia, 42 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:28.02.2015 21:41


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm happy with who I am and with my life, I think I'm lucky to be me :-)Openminded,intelligent, curious,adventurous,funloving, sensitive and sesual. With a big passion for travelling, discovering new cultures and things in life, meeting new people, literature, films, arts and music. I'm turning every day of my life into a little adventure and enjoying it a lot. Will be great to meet a man with the same perception of life and interests. Could be more fun to explore life together.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Dutch, English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Socially
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Info about a partner: Optimistic person who loves life, happy with who he is, but still wants to grow and develop. Sharing at least one of my hobbies (travelling, music, ats, reading, good movies) - that's important to me to be able to discuss an interesting book or a nice film or just to share a laugh about what we both find funny or enjoy together what we both find enjoyable.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadia (ID: 213498)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog