russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dr_Eros (ID: 213824)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dr_Eros, Virginia Beach, USA, 56 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.07.2015 17:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a renaissance man, from an old upper class family, with degrees and advanced degrees in engineering, psychology and history. I have a great curiosity about all things in life, and a very strong sense of adventure. I'm looking for a special woman that has inner beauty, and superficial looks are relatively unimportant to me, such as height and figure. As I have a dominant personality, she will be submissive, an equal and complimentary other half. I will be totally committed to her and she wi

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English, German Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Museums, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: She should have the following personal characteristics: 1. Intelligence 2. Openness 3. A sense of adventure 4. Mental strength 5. Honesty 6. Patience 7. Dedication 8. Commitment 9. Self control 10. Discipline 11. Sincerity 12. Resolve. She will have the following reasons and motivations to join me: 1. A desire for sexual excitement 2. A desire for freedom from day-to-day cares and responsibilities 3. A desire to please 4. A desire to serve 5. A desire to be obedient 6. A desire to be loyal.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dr_Eros (ID: 213824)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog