russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans H Jacobsen (ID: 213909)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Hans H Jacobsen, Holstebro, Denmark, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:08.12.2013 23:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: If you not is ready to move to my country, please do not write..
Check me out, mayby we will match.
I love children.
I am single, but searching fo the right one.
If this got any interest, mail me, but please with photos, all kind of photos.
If you are for reel, then do not play with me, then we can go wery long together.

Well do not forget that I live in Denmark......

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: She schould be honnest, loving romantic.
She schould also be ready to leave her contry, if we match, and move to my contry.
Yuo have to be honnest to me all the way, if i find out other way, i will break contact instantly.
I work a lot, so you have to understand and accept my work.

OOHHH yeh, one more thing......
You schould also be ready to try out a lot of different sort of sex, i love to have sex, to satisfy my women and to be satisfyid by her.
SEX is very important to me....

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 30 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» April 2017
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hans H Jacobsen (ID: 213909)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog