russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> varna2008 (ID: 214043)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






varna2008, Varna, Bulgaria, 66 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 04:03


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello Everybody! I am from Varna, Bulgaria. Moved here 3 years ago from Moscow, Russia. Have a lot of friends here but they are just as usual women's friendship and nothing can be more. I love my very good job that I have from Moscow's international company. It keeps me busy time by time. Of course, I am here to meet a very good man for serious relations, not for any kind games. Of course, I 'd like to get real dating and it can show our future. I like active people who don't afraid distance

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Native American Ocupation: Multimedia Company - Design
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 58 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Info about a partner: He has to know and understand me as I do him. We both have to be first for the partner and then for self only :) He must be open and true with me in all. Must be onewomanman. No any games with me. No married men, of course. Don't like young men for this situation. Age? 58 - 68 yo is best for me, I think...Real situation will show (I started to think so :) ) Русско-говорящие мужчины! Добро пожаловать!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> varna2008 (ID: 214043)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog