russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony Strelensky (ID: 214074)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anthony Strelensky, Johannesburg, Bulgaria, 54 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 06:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very outgoing man. I truly enjoy going overseas to watch sport, opera or music concerts, I travel to different countries at least three times a year. I like spending some time on my Game Farm enjoying nature and animals, but my biggest love is spending time on a power yacht in the Mediteranean. About myself, I think i'm a gentle man and true Romantic. Any lady in my life will not believe how special she will feel and there is nothing in the world more important to me than a family

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Own Companies Languages: Dutch, English
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Easy Listening, New Age, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Country: Bulgaria Info about a partner: I want Someone who wants to be treated special. She should enjoy shopping, wearing beautiful clothes,traveling, entertaining, and going out to Restaurants etc. I would want to start a family and most of all for us to be totaly faithfull to each other.I would like her to come to church with me and be my comfort and sole mate.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony Strelensky (ID: 214074)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog