russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles Edward Deloume (ID: 214166)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Charles Edward Deloume, Vancouver, Canada, 63 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:07.12.2013 17:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a single guy who is tired of waiting patiently for that special woman to come into my life.I am 5'10",195 lbs,average shape(do look after myself)dk.blonde hair,blue eyes,am honest,openmined,sincere,loyal,caring,understanding,and just wish too spend my life with a woman who know's what she want's in life,and likes to be treated like a woman;not being used,hurt,no head games.I just wish too be this woman for life,and enjoy life at it's lifes terms.Their has to be that gal out t

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Pagan
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Construction Safety Officiar
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: She has to be down too earth,and cares about herself,and what she wishes in life,also is not afraid to committ herself with one man.Cause this is only going to be a one woman man,so,she really has to know really what she wants.I am very loyal so,basicialy the way it is ,I make the one choice in that special woman and she will be with me for life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles Edward Deloume (ID: 214166)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog