russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> yossie (ID: 214211)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

yossie, leeuwarden, Netherlands, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 13:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: my name is jossie I am menegere

of italiene restorante...

I live IN north holland 100 km

from amsterdam.

my hobis scool

going ouit to nice restorante

reading interesting books.I dont alcohol habit no drugs
I am verry romantic.aneste.with
womens I am verry polite.I try to give the best I can.
at work.I am serieus I try to do the best I can,
my partner has to be good loking anest inteligente.
to be my good frend...

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: restorante menrger
Languages: Dutch, English, French Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: my paertner have to be good loking
good be my lover.end ofcorse my good frend.same one I can tolk aboute evriting...If tey are same problems to find solution with out herthing any fellings

honest.not materialistise.
not egoistise...
for me the same roelse ...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> yossie (ID: 214211)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами