russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ~Nadiusha~ (ID: 214420)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






~Nadiusha~, Lutsk, Ukraine, 28 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:19.07.2013 13:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am difficult for finding, easily to lose, but it is impossible to forget!
I the person who cannot live without friends, love and new acquaintances, I sociable, cheerful, independent but therefore as I the twin, often varies mood. I study in Ukraine at the Volynsk national university at faculty of the international attitudes! Very much I love romanticism, soft toys, travel. I like to help people, to be photographed and photograph! I like to see a smile on the person and to smile... I love...

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 96lbs (43.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Other
Ocupation: student ))) Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Unstable income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: If without photo, don't write me!
без фото, не писать!


Ищу простого, искреннего, веселого парня, с которым мне будет тепло и уютно. Того, с кем не страшно ничего на свете! Того, кто будет лучшим другом, которому можно будет доверить самые большие тайны! Того, кто умеет ЛЮБИТЬ без фальши и предательства!

не жди того с кем ты сможешь жить...
жди того БЕЗ которого не сможешь.....!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ~Nadiusha~ (ID: 214420)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog