russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadine (ID: 214641)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nadine, Moscow, Russia, 48 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:14.12.2013 21:52


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I like:
exclusive films and books, symphony & choir music, jazz, delicious food and drinks,

I dislike:
lies, rude people, Russian politicians and Russian popmusic,warm beer

Openminded,curious, adventurous, funloving, sensitive and sesual, and romantic (playing the gitar, like sunrises in Bali... or somewhere else...)
I think that the most sexual body's part is brain (I mean male...) and also I have and like in partner big sense of humor!)))

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Radically Dyed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Info about a partner: I'm a lady who just realized that the most important part of being happy is to be in harmony with yourself looks for her alter ego, missing half, Master and Admiror, best friend and passionate lover. I do belive that serious relations are possible only between persons who know their nature, needs and desires,who share the same interests and ready to explore the treasures of life together and who will treasure each other during this exciting process.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadine (ID: 214641)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog