russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve nelson (ID: 215162)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

steve nelson, lawrence, USA, 39 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A Listener and an Open Minded person! Willing to try! Calm and laid-back type of guy, like to enjoy thing as it comes: friends, food, fun, others, etc. Relax, semi-active, semi-shy person. Very balance with life: friends, family, love, money, career, and many more. Enjoy life in the PRESENT moment. (non-smoker, light drinker, drug free, no drama, no baggage) = clean. (free & clear) "In life, you either live it or you endure it." "keep smiling and be happy." I'm known by my friends to be Pas

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: contractor Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Museums, Opera, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Continental, Korean, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 400lbs (181.5kg) Country: Australia
Info about a partner: my partner must be caring and interesting. someone who is lovely,gentle,lovable,whi has humility and is understanding.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> steve nelson (ID: 215162)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog