russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jim Baker (ID: 21524)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jim Baker, Dallas, USA, 59 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.07.2015 15:51

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 5'8", stocky figure (190lbs), grey (since early 40's) curly hair cut medium length, I am physically fit - work our 3+ times a week. I am an easy going guy but work too much. I like to travel and experience new locations and get to know and understand the people in each location. I enjoy beach locations most. I'm from warm climate and don't snow ski or understand much about the colder climates. I enjoy . I enjoy golf, fishing, watching sports in person or on TV.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Investing, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: Some who loves life and wants to live it to the maximum. She needs to be secure of who she is and what she wants. Willingness to travel and experience new and different things is a must. Flexibile and able to adapt to the new envirnoment is needed. Friendly and willing to think about the needs of others before her own needs are fully meet is essential.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jim Baker (ID: 21524)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog