russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Iren (ID: 215321)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Iren, Kiev, Ukraine, 52 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:10.12.2013 22:19


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am cultured intelectual woman with univercity education and spread interests who enjoy outdoor activities,(sport, walking in the nature and traveling). Also I like my home, cooking, reading, art, creative work, disain.I like changes in my life.
I like to study something new.I have two sons- 20 and 24 years old. I live in the Kiev- the capital of very beautiful country of former Soviet Union - Ukraine, but very like countryside and nature.

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to find the man for friendship and love only in the marriage. I like only honest relationship- that is mean You cannot be in the marriage now or searching a light short adventure. You can write me down only if You have the same position even if Your age or race differ - who knows/
In english, please - I am ready to learn another language. but know it is necessary to communicate and understand one another.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Iren (ID: 215321)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog