russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 215381)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tanya, Kiev, Ukraine, 30 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 10:12

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My friends know that I am a very versatile person. I can enjoy any vacation, there is no difference wheather I sit on the couch reading a good book or climb the mountain. I am very helpful at work, I help every body who asks for it, because I know that one day I also might need help and they will be there for me. Most of all I value the purity of mind and honesty. I'd prefer to hear the sad truth rather than lie. I am always honest with people.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Red Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Secretary in a hospital
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Seafood
Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Info about a partner: Just be a man. If you have children or parents - I will love them as my own, most important - appreciate me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 215381)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog