russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> seekinglove01 (ID: 215511)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






seekinglove01, durham,northcarolina, USA, 57 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.12.2013 04:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: hello,
Am robert bresch,i am 49yrs old ,i live in durham,north carolina,usa,i am a widow,a father of a 6yrs old baby boy,i am a CT Network Consultant/ Project Manager ,i own my compnay,and also work related to the consultant comapany,
cos i am new to internet stuffs dont know much, usually heard its a great place to find a good match,since the death of my wife,i have been all alone,my wife died 7yrs ago.after giving birth to our lovely shawn,she is was a very caring,loving and honest

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Silver/White Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: computer,distrubuting,engineering
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: Australia
City: eastern,australia Info about a partner: My strong desire is to have someone special in my life that I can share MY time with. Intimate time either outside or at home is my greatest inner desire. Someone I can Trust, Respect that isn't afraid of expressing,someobody that will love and care for us,that consider herself .liberal,caring,honest,passionate, Communication is important too. Being able to share yourself openly is a must! I'm not the jealous type or clingy in any way. honest,trust and caring woman for a good family



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> seekinglove01 (ID: 215511)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog