russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jenya (ID: 216800)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Jenya, Moscow, Russia, 35 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:17


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I can tell much about myself, but I think that you want to know important. I the decent girl, have well brought up me my mum and I am grateful to it for it. I very good person on a life and I shall never do to the person poorly even if he has strongly offended me. I did not do also it I shall not do. I very much like to read books, to look good and clever transfers, to learn much. The most important in me that I never betraid nobody. I always and with all am fair.........

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: ïðîäàâåö Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: For me there is no ideal a man, at all and I it perfectly know the lacks. But nevertheless I have some requirements to the man which I want to find. I want that mine the man was not bad in relation to the woman. I want that he liked and appreciated me. I want that he has accepted me such what I is. I will not need which to deceive and betray the person me me. I am not going to play game. I want to build family, I want long and strong relations with the beloved..........



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jenya (ID: 216800)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog