russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lasse (ID: 217090)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lasse, Tonsberg, Norway, 37 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi, my name is Lasse. Born in 1980 and I am single. At the moment i live woth my brother and 2 dogs. Currently I am unemployed and spend my time with our dogs. The race is Staffordshire Bullterrier. Small smart and funny dogs. Great friends. I am here to find the love of my life. After 5years of single life I now feel the time has come to setle down with a great woman. I live in Norway in a smal town called Tønsberg. My intrest are my dogs. I also sometimes play some videogames and relax wi

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Hair: Black

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Languages: English, Norwegian
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Movies, Museums, Opera Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Motorcycling, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) Info about a partner: I am seeking a real woman. A woman who is sure of herself and happy with her life. Who are looking for a husband and want to move to Norway. You are a non smoker and you like to party sometimes. Enjoying life :-)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lasse (ID: 217090)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog