russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> emilia (ID: 217122)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

emilia, Torrevieja, Spain, 69 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 05:09

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I am Russe,but live in Spain 8 months.I am widow(10years),have 2childrens(36,29),they haven family.I am german teacher.I want to love and to be loved.I am optimist,romantic,value responsibility.I am honessty,correctness and tenderness and sense of humor.I look and feel much younger than my age and full of energy.I am still,attractive and spiritet.I am tryning to find a nice gentelmen with kind heart,humor,education for stabile relationship.I could give all my tenderness care,warmth and to have t

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 60 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Zodiac: Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Состоятельный,с чувством юмора.,душевный,терпимый,образованный,

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> emilia (ID: 217122)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog