russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag-Øyvind Lauvnes (ID: 217176)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dag-Øyvind Lauvnes, Kristiansand, Norway, 36 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 21:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hey:)I`m a 26 year old boy/man.I`m 204 cm high, my weight is 110 kg .Work as a sales consultant inn a company called Ventelo. Likes football,hang out with friends. I`m usually a quiet guy who likes to make dinner for two, take a walk by the beach or just sit at home and relax with someone inn my arms. But sometimes i just have to party and have fun:)
Not much more too say about me right now. Have to save something for later:)

Height: 6'8" (2m 3cm) Weight: 244lbs (110.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: sales consultant
Languages: English, Norwegian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 126lbs (57.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: A person that smilies to life:)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dag-Øyvind Lauvnes (ID: 217176)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами