russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> imma (ID: 217223)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

imma, Los Angeles, USA, 35 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:09.12.2013 12:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Words I would use to describe myslelf are funny, warm, caring and intelligent. I believe that I am a good friend and listener and I'm often someone people come to advice for when they need a reality check. I'm also pretty laid back, except sometimes at my job which is demanding but does not control my life - or at least I have gotten better at not letting it. I enjoy spending time with my family. My friends are very important to me and I spend a lot of time going out with them.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 106lbs (48.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: American Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: Who my perfect match would be...Someone who is passionate, adventurous, spontaneous, open-minded, caring, honest, giving, optomistic, intelligent, athletic, and energetic. He would put a smile on my face every day, even when he's not with me, make me laugh, and constantly flirt with me. I'm not a shy person. This doesn't mean you won't make me blush at times! Striking up conversation comes natural to me, and I love to make people laugh.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> imma (ID: 217223)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog