russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> galina (ID: 217503)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

galina, Lvov, Ukraine, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 18:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Pretty respectable woman with a normal character for the family harmony life. I love children, animals , nature,keep a healthy way of life, respecting the different traditions of family holidays and create coziness dream home. I want to try the harmony of family happiness with his calm husband and give him their unspent feelings. My photos made in 2007-2008 (most recently) I am an honest woman and also want a man to provide more recent photos from his life and I will be respect this.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: bank
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) Info about a partner: What do i want? I dream of being with someone whose love is as brightly as mine will be for him.
Someone who have much in common,who wants my love and will love me unconditionally as well.
Someone who will miss me when we are much as i will miss him. I think thats why i wanted to look overseas...

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> galina (ID: 217503)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog