russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diliara (ID: 217961)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Diliara, Astrakhan, Russia, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:09.01.2014 22:25


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Room-mating.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm rather tall, nice-looking woman with good sence of humor. Today I found that I'm "kid-adult" - I like dolls, cartoons, fairy-tales with happy end. But don't think that I'm silly - I have a favourite work (teaching). My family is all for me. My daughters are the best in the world. I'm proud of my parents. So you see, I'm happy. But to be happpier would be better. Can you help me to do it?

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Unaffiliated Ocupation: øêîëà
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 44 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 176lbs (80.0kg) Info about a partner: He must be honest, trustful, sinsere. More "friend" than 'son". If he used to play the role of a father, he can't be always moralic. I think sex & money play their roles in life but are not the main things. I hope my man knows housework and has usefull hobbies.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Diliara (ID: 217961)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog