russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 218020)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Donetsk, Ukraine, 28 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 06:17

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Cheerful, happy, playful creation, the truth, only when all is done how I shall want. Very emotional, vigorous and friendly. I like to be the focus of attention. Madly loveful. Romantic, sensitive. I do not love loneliness because casts boredom. It is lovely, noble, goods. I do not think of the existence without love, all my life turns around of it. If I love, selflessly. Sometimes I happen it is lazy. Creative, strong and purposeful - if something very much I shall want, necessarily it I shall

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies Sport preferences: Jogging
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: I do not search for easy attitudes, and I search for ATTITUDES WHERE me WOULD UNDERSTAND, LOVED And APPRECIATED. It would be desirable, that in the guy the feeling of advantage would be obligatory, the beauty of soul, patience, skill to be pleased most and to please surrounding people. It would be desirable, that the guy was the MAN, that it would be reliable, did not throw words and promises, that near to it to me would be warmly, easy and that I would be assured of it. I want, that me would ac

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 218020)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog