russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars-Erik Berg (ID: 218059)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lars-Erik Berg, Gothenburgh, Sweden, 55 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:14.12.2013 07:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: 46 year old, sincere, reliable and considerate man with a great sense of humour. Slim and physically fit with great interest in outdoor activities and travelling. Medical Doctor's degree and working as an Anaesthetist in a Childrens Hospital. I have no children but I would love to have, since children is our future. A good relationship includes trust,confidence,understanding,and respect for personal differences. Moments of graveness as well as a lot of fun. Romantic dinners - tender sex.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Medical Doctor Languages: English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Info about a partner: Looking for a sincere, trustworthy, sensitive, good humoured woman with a fair amount of self esteem. You should be open minded, and hungry for new experiences and new aquaintances. If you already have children it is not a problem, because I love children. Of course your appearance is of some importance, but you do not need to be a photo model or something like that. I go for natural beauty and personality. Interest in both romantic moments as well as tender sex is definitively a plus.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lars-Erik Berg (ID: 218059)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog