russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> darren (ID: 218242)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

darren, Saskatoon, Canada, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 14:00

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love Canada and the outdoors, the weather, and the 4 seasons. I'm the type of person that enjoys taking the road less travelled. I enjoy reading (knowledge seeking),playing sports and games, spending as much time as I can with my kids, good movies, crackling fires-especially in the winter (campfires, fireplaces, sauna/wine)candle lit dinners
I'm looking for an attractive (this also includes the mind, and spirit) woman that has some common interests. Character and faithfulness are something

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Government Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Science, Traveling, Sports Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 29 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for a woman that leads a healthy lifestyle. She should be friendly, loving, sensual, kind and caring. I hope she would love children as i have two of them. I hope she would love the outdoors and be an active woman. Partisipate in some sports or other interests. I hope she would not be short tempered and have a love for life. She should have a solid career. I also would hope she would like to spend quality time at home with her loved ones.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> darren (ID: 218242)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog