russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 218579)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thomas, Massa, Italy, 73 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.12.2013 03:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a not young man that had got success and money: now I want to use my money for helping a young woman to live without troubles or problems. I had spent last years in reaching a top social position and an economic goal: in this time I was constricted to live alone working, working, working... But now I can't continue to live alone, really. I think that if the Lord has permitted this success, I must be useful for who has the wish living with happiness and without troubles or preoccupations.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Silver/White
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: PC Programmer
Languages: English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Italian
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Folk, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Info about a partner: My wish is that my partner can accept that for my great consideration for her beauty... my father and mother were both painters and I remember what Keats wrote "... a think of beauty is a joy for ever...". I want to spend the furure time to satisfy the dreams, the wishes of a young woman and transform her in a victorious Queen: for me is important to be considered as a beloved Pigmalion. My ideal young partner must have no hesitation to make sex with a man that, for the age, could be a fathe



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 218579)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog