russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sandy (ID: 21860)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sandy, Portland, USA, 64 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:24.12.2015 05:26

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: This internet dating is not new to me but I have not yet found the lady of my dreams.

Because I am only interested in marrying a nice lady, and there is
great distance between your country and mine, it is hard to meet someone like you, touch hearts
and hands and find love.

I do talk of love because I refuse to live without it. We need money to pay our way through modern life, but we need love and a friend to survive all of the ups and downs that life always throws at us.

Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 260lbs (118.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Buddhist Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Computer Programmmer Analyst Languages: Chinese, English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Cycling, Rolling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 55 y.o.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sandy (ID: 21860)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog