russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> andrea sciarrone (ID: 218929)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

andrea sciarrone, Genoa, Italy, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 13:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: In the live i am a computer science consultant.
I am a simply person and i look for known the same kind of people.

i would try to use this new way to know women.

I hope that should be a good idea.


Height: 4'7" (1m 40cm) Body type: Athletic
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Ocupation: computer science consultant Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Psychology, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Zodiac: Aries, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio
Country: Russia City: Moscow, S.T. Petersburg
Info about a partner: A women that know that money are useful in the life
but that don't select a man, checking before his wallet.

I love astrology (I am aries ascendent virgo); you should known
that in my Chart Astral (Map of the sky) I have a trigon with
in his 3 angles the astrological signs of: Pisces, Scorpio, Cancer.

In fact i venerate (and sometime I fall in love of them...) sweet womens.

I love psicology, mathematics and i am a god (not professional)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> andrea sciarrone (ID: 218929)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog