russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 219170)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Olga, Aurora, USA, 36 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:10.12.2013 11:28


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a young, beautiful and active girl. I am even-tempered and willing to settle everything peacefully but sometimes if it’s needed can show my string will, insistence and be hardworking to achieve goals. I always do my best to be attentive and responsible towards people around me. I always ready to help my friends. I very much appreciate socializing with interesting and successful people. I’d like to meet an intelligent, successful, financially secure man without children, living in a big city

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 116lbs (52.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The trainer on fitness Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Pets, Music, Religion, Sports Going out: Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Pop/Top 40, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 118lbs (53.5kg) to: 206lbs (93.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I am colorful, temperament, merry and cheerful. Also I am kind, faithful, and very romantic person. I am with a positive attitude and drive, sense of humor, warm personality and charming. I adore adventures, trips and dogs. I like active way of living. I love to rest in the open air, on the beach and night clubs. I like dancing. I am looking for relationship which will be able to continue with a marriage for sometime later.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 219170)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog