russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grant (ID: 21944)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Grant, Rowlett, USA, 35 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 20:21


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am a young, financially stable man with a family consisting of two children and my companion. I believe that you can love more than one woman and that I have much to offer any woman who would like to be a part of my family. I am intelligent, well-spoken, funny, and have my own successful business here in Dallas. I own my own house with a large heated pool in the yard. I would love more than anything to find another love to help my first one around the home and soon to bear your own family.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife
Relocate?: No Religion: Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manage my own company
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 23 y.o. Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner is someone who is very family-oriented and desires to live a stable life and teach her children to follow God's laws practiced in the Old Testament of the Bible. I ask that she be somewhat concerned with maintaining her physique as she ages as I believe marriages should last forever. I will love and care for my companions as long as I live and have dedicated my time and my efforts to creating a stable, financially prosperous life for them.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Grant (ID: 21944)

russian brides
  0.067 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog