russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon D Jones (ID: 22032)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Simon D Jones, Perth, Australia, 53 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 19:48


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi! I am sensitive and a great listener and open about my feelings. I'm very creative and spontaneous, and I love adventure. I will look back on my life as colourful and varied, and fun like a roller coaster; its a one way trip so a cool partner would be a treasure. Time to share deepest thoughts or silly observations with destined lady. Love expressing myself in my art, music, and writing poetry. Enjoy lazing about or walking in the bush, swimming, the gym. Observant, humerous.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Teacher, Graphic designer, Artist
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, French, Italian, Soul Food
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Jazz, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: Honest, Fun to be with, Best Friend, Creative, Loyal, Sensitive, Passionate, Not Materialistic, Adveenturous, Sense of Independence, Sensual and Sexy ( to me ;O), Exoressive and Sharing, Spiritual, Tasteful, Feminine, Cat Lover, Exciting and Unpredictable,Teach me to Tango or Learn Together ;O), Wants to Pursue a Career until Kids may come along! Is all of the above too much? :O) It's ok just a guide for you; I hardly expect the Perfect Woman as I am not the perfect man - close though haha :O)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Simon D Jones (ID: 22032)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog