russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hassan (ID: 220420)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Hassan, Toronto, Canada, 46 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 12:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello ladies i am good man who values a good woman , iam educated ,a good provider , open minded and reasonable in my views , i am easy going and have a good sense of humar , so i need a kind sensitive woman who likes to enjoy happy moments and to share the burden in bad moments , beauty is not so important as the soul and heart is most important thing,i am passionate about politics , human rights and social justice , i am health concious but not obsessed,i trave to interesting places ........

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Fashion Designer
Languages: Arabic, English, Italian Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food
Hobbies: Antiquing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg) Country: Russia
City: ANYONE Info about a partner: Im looking nice and beautiful woman who's welleducated i love to meet people of different culture and background and learn from them she should have decent character to communicate with me and rest of the society......



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hassan (ID: 220420)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog