russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adam Parker (ID: 220432)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Adam Parker, Dexter, USA, 30 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.12.2013 10:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Most of my friends would say that I am a very easy going guy. I don't mind where I go on a date really. I tend to not care if there is a loud surrounding or a wuiet one when on a date. I like to talk, dance, and have a good time when on a date. I don't know how experience in longterm relationships I have cause I have only had about 2 but each one lasted more than 2 years each. Some of my favorite activities are hanging out with friends, chating online, and doing just about anything outdoors

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: College Student
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Computers and Internet, Music, Psychology Going out: Amusement Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: A very nice caring woman to be friends or date whatever you wish to be. who wouldn't be afraid to say this is my man in front of there friends. Anything i can get



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Adam Parker (ID: 220432)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog