russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 221307)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anna, Kirihi, Russia, 46 y.o., Aries
Last visit:02.12.2013 20:15

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I the small woman am created for love, family and the husband

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: ñëóæó Ðîññèè
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving, Surfing, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'6" (1m 98cm)
Info about a partner: Хочу познакомиться с тем единственным и неповторимым мужчиной, который любил бы жизнь и жить, детей и меня (очень, очень), секс в больших колличествах и дозах, имел стобильный и очень хороший заработок, был мягок и лоялен, терпелив и чуток, внимателен и нежен, хочу встретить мужчину во всех смыслах этого слова, которому в этом безумном, безумном мире одиноко, того, кто хочет тепла и света, уюта в доме и душе, понимания и одобрения, того кто хочет семью и детей.
Женатых прошу не беспокоить

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna (ID: 221307)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog