russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Family Kindelbacher (ID: 22149)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Family Kindelbacher, Frankfurt, Germany, 46 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 18:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: We are a couple (43 and 39), look nice, live in Germany, have two sons (8 and 5 years old). We both have a university degree, are fond of books and music, interested in science, politics, philosophy. We both speak English and German.
My Master travels a lot, He is a manager in IT, I am a mother & housewife. As far as BDSM goes we live in a 24/7 TPE relationship.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Manager
Languages: English, French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Work and career Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Indian, Italian
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: We are again looking forward to emails from young women whose current situation in life would allow them to take a year or two off (preferably longer even), come to Germany to live with us and learn about BDSM.
You would be required to support me in the household and to take care of our son whenever we are too busy to. You and me would be equals as far as BDSM goes (I do not dominate women and I do not submit to any).
Interested? Send us a flirt message "I want you" and add us to your hotlis

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Family Kindelbacher (ID: 22149)

russian brides
  0.403 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog