russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sun4ever (ID: 221608)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sun4ever, Zurich, Switzerland, 47 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: waiting of you in Switzerland, if you can come. I marry you thats clear, but i love sex and like to share it with you 1-2 times a year we fuck a couple ok for you? I dont lie and im man wants truth. Sex is just like food, but imagine we have babys together and wow, we see. kiss you and come to me to Switzerland i wait of you, only serious reply wanted.
Zuerich is nice and rich.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Technician (Supervisor industriell burners)
Languages: English, French, German Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Info about a partner: im looking for a slim sexy woman, ready for real good life together :) i like to cook and to do activities with you. Im nice man and take care of you. I wait of your coming to me. To have children one day with you is my wish.
Maybe a beginn of true love, sun is shining in our hearts. Would like to create a family with you!
I search only serious with interest that you come to pack suitcase,passport :) See you in Switzerland.
if you dont like sex for Life, dont write to me.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sun4ever (ID: 221608)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog