russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wladimir (ID: 221836)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Wladimir, Santiago, Chile, 38 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My name is Wladimir Reyes, I have 30 years, measure 1.81 cm, I am Accountant, study economics, I live alone, I am a quiet person, I like to be in my house, watching movies, I am a lover of good food and of good wine, I like music, cinema, theatre, economics and politics, too much like chess, I like to leave a lot outdoors, I like to see new places, I have lived in several cities, I have few friends, but the few that I have are very good, I am a sincere, honest. I love my work.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: Accountant
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Politics, Traveling Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 29 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 122lbs (55.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I look for finding love to meet somebody to raise a family, life is too short to live it alone, I feel I have a lot of love to deliver, and I look for someone to give it.

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 22 to 29 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Wladimir (ID: 221836)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog