russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas Antonio (ID: 22256)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andreas Antonio, LIMASSOL, Cyprus, 64 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 06:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Dear I am in the position to deside for my self and the one who will conviece me to deside.
I dont belive to the net commincation for motto is face to face meeting from the first moment..This is clarify the situation and make the oicure clear,without scaming or time wasting since we are all working to a job. I am calm ,enthusiastic,serious,mature,full of energy,traveller,synesthimatic,and all the rest..sent me answer we I will answer..

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ocupation: BUSINESS
Languages: English, French, Greek Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: Be well manner,family oriented,sence of humor,indepents mentality,artistic and aristocrat characher,beautiful with,knowledge of the events of the world as well as to be well educated in the housekeeping and the traditions of the role.
I am not answering to all ..and forgive me about,here

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas Antonio (ID: 22256)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами