russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elvis (ID: 222693)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elvis, Portland, USA, 68 y.o., Libra
Last visit:11.12.2013 23:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Gentleman one woman man, seeking wonderful lady for happy, marriage. Christian lady who is the same 40 to 57. Hopefully she will play piano etc. For Music in the home,concerts,exercise,. indoors, outdoors, chruch, loves to buy her small gifts for care and love. Sexually very open minded,as she will be. Picture sent in. Thanks, best to all.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Religion: Mormon
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: very attractive, (slender lady who loves real high heels), between 56 yrs. Hopefully plays Music, Movies, theatre, soft ball, horse shoes, walking,exercise, (Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints), of which I am so blessed to be a member. No smoking, no drugs, no disease, no liars, or frauds,sexually open minded, Seeking True Love only. Bless everyone and thanks for vewing my profile. Childern, possible, soon, Wish all true love. Interested in mature christian ladies only. thanks

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elvis (ID: 222693)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами