russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Karina (ID: 222783)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Karina, Malin, Ukraine, 31 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 11:30


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: So my name is Karina. And I have a lot of things to tell you about myself. First of all I want to say that I like sport very much, and at the childhood I went in for sport aerobic. And now of course I prefer to keep my body in good fit by sport and by healthy way of living. I like swimmimg a lot. I have a lot of dreams in this life and one of them is to vist this world and to see the most beautiful sights of this world.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 118lbs (53.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Student
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: French Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Latin

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: So, I have to tell you that I would like to have great relationship with romantic atmosphere. But the main for me is my future partner has to be kind, devoted to me, of course he has to respect me and to respect not only me, but my thoughts and my opinions and of course i will always respect my man . My future partner has to be very active person, cheerful also. And the main he has to delight and to value all happy and common moments we will have in our future life.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Karina (ID: 222783)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog