russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pablo (ID: 222982)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Pablo, stockton, USA, 63 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:18.02.2014 09:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Looking to fall in love with my future soulmate. I am romantic, passionate, respectful
athletic, educated, funny, believes the most beautiful and important thing in life is a loving happy home.
I live a very healthy lifestyle, positive,
sensual, love to kiss, supportive, affectionate.,,,I you
become my soulmate I promise to make you the most beloved and happiest woman in the face of the earth!!

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Hispanic
Ocupation: Cosmetic Dentist Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Doctorate
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French, Greek, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Pablo (ID: 222982)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами