russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yana (ID: 223164)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Yana, Ulianovsk, Russia, 30 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:07.12.2013 03:48


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a fountain of blood
in the shape of a girl
you're the bird on the brim
hypnotised by the whirl

drink me, make me feel real
wet your beak in the stream
game we're playing is life
love's a two way dream

leave me now, return tonight
tide will show you the way
if you forget my name
you will go astray
like a killer whale
trapped in a bay


I'm a path of cinders
burning under your feet
you're the one who walks me
I'm your one way street.

as u can see i luv Bjork)))

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my boyfriend/girlfriend
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German Income: Unstable income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood, South American Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks
Favorite music: Reggae, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd like to meet interesting guy, funny, sincere , smart and educated. To put it in a nutshell: I want to meet good conversationalist)) maybe I'll find out more about his country and tell him about mine(if he is interested of course)))



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Yana (ID: 223164)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog