russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sasi (ID: 224036)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

sasi, sadcsad, Saudi Arabia, 31 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:11.12.2013 17:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Other Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 4
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Religion: Pagan Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: TEACHER Languages: Czech, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: High School
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Psychology Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales
Sport preferences: Rolling, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Hobbies: Camping

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> sasi (ID: 224036)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами