russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mariya (ID: 2242)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mariya, Zhezkazgan, Kazakhstan, 37 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:08.12.2013 16:47


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am an intelligent, confident and purposeful girl with a caring nature. I am kind, affectionate, open minded and romantic. I am an optimist by nature with analytical cast of mind. For all my independence my inner world and sense of values are based on Christian principles. I am keen on visiting concerts, theatres, reading, having an interesting conversation, or just enjoying the company of a warm heart and a friendly face. I enjoy long walks hand in hand watching the stars on a clear night.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Business owner
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Country: Canada
City: Montreal Info about a partner: I am attracted to intellect as much as I am attracted to looks. I am dreaming about travelling over the world. I am dreaming to meet an honest, intelligent, caring, truthful and reasonable man, well-educated, financially secured, without bad habits, family oriented and without children, a man who is interested in seeing the world, a man who dreams about being loved forever by the same person. I am interested only in meeting a young man not older than 35 years old.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mariya (ID: 2242)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog