russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ice Man (ID: 224474)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ice Man, Como, Italy, 44 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 16:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm looking for a Beautiful Girl I can take care of and Marry. I want to be happy and have lots of Children. I prefer women up to 30 and I have a Good Job in England I work as a Sales Manager
I've had a few Girlfriends but I can't find the right girl so I've come here

I really like the Girls on this site
I have my own house in England, My Own Car which is a BMW. I holiday in Spain and Florida and the Caribbean and would welcome my girl to come with me. I like nice restaurants and Nightc

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Politics, Law, Psychology, Work and career
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, South American, Thai Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone I can share my life with. Someone Honest Decent and loyal who will look after me and Our Children
She has to have a good sense of Humour and enjoy Life. If she is creative too then that will be a great help I admire creative artistic people very much.

I love Children Animals and travel
I also really enjoy the Gym and Meeting people socially from all walks of life. If she can share this with me and be herself alway's. She must enjoy Sex and be
uninhibited & Relaxe

I would like to meet a woman from 18 to 33 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» November 2016
» May 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ice Man (ID: 224474)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog