russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 224478)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Galina, Sortavala, Russia, 49 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 05:26


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello!
My relatives and friends love and respect me. They suppose me to be kind and friendly, sympathetic and cheerful. I will give all of myself to my beloved man!! I very like nature and often go for picnics with my friends. I love the sea and swimming, sun bathing and relaxing on the beach. I am endlessly happy when different events surround me, I can not sit in one place – but I can also be lazy… I like to take part in contests. I love animals. I go to zoo and circus with great pleasure.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: The doctor's assistant in private dental clini Languages: English, Finnish, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Fashion, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 256lbs (116.0kg) Info about a partner: All the demerits of my beloved one will turn into merits – because this is love which makes us accept people the way they are and never change them to our life perception! It will be important for us to feel comfortable and easy together! If you like sports- great! Football fan? Hope you will teach me to love it! Maybe, Formula 1? I will shout with you with pleasure for your favorite racer, maybe it is Barikello or Raykonen or great Shumi? Interests of my partner will become mine- I am sure we



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Galina (ID: 224478)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog