russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sunny (ID: 22490)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sunny, Kailua-Kona, USA, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.01.2016 08:54

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Amatuer historian and social scientist, loves to create screenplays, delights in developing new business models and ideas, concocts new gourmet dishes, enjoys designing new, innovative designed homes, thoroughly enjoys stimulating conversations, plays on the internet, loves to sing, likes to tinker with mechanical playthings, thoroughly enjoys dining out and watching films, trys to record the essence of nature's beauty through photography, and desires to invent new, original, creative ideas and

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English, German
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: Will correspond w/anyone who may share any of my views or outlooks on the world. As an amateur historian and social scientist, would greatly appreciate hearing from people of different cultures living in unique historical places. Assist in scientific research-great, help in creative writing-super. Business ideas? Never found my female soulmate; No.10 in looks, OK (humor) and dedicated to family, highly intelligent,certainly honest,sweet, kind,energetic,& w/inner heart of perfection & love.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sunny (ID: 22490)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog